Contact Us

Should you have any questions or comments, there are several ways you can contact us.

Write us at:
Chabot Federal Credit Union
7080 Donlon Way, Suite 100
Dublin, CA 94568-2788

Call us at:
925-828-1320
866-828-1320 (Toll Free)

FAX us at:
925-828-8750

E-mail us at:
** Please note that E-mail is not secure.  Do not send private information by E-mail
    such as your social security number, account number, or date of birth. **

info@chabotfcu.com
loans@chabotfcu.com
iras@chabotfcu.com


Larry Schaffer, General Manager/CEO -- lschaffer@chabotfcu.com
Mary Born, Operations Officer -- mborn@chabotfcu.com
Sara Castellanos, Member Service Representative -- scastellanos@chabotfcu.com
Peggy Hanan, Collections Officer -- phanan@chabotfcu.com
Regina Liu, Member Service Representative -- rliu@chabotfcu.com
Madeline Rivera, Loan Officer -- mrivera@chabotfcu.com
Michelle Pinch, Member Service Representative -- mpinch@chabotfcu.com

Credit Union Hours
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Chabot Campus, Room 2010  --  510-877-0498 or 510-723-7234
9:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. Monday and Thursday

District Office, Break Room
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Wednesday

Lost or stolen:
VISA Debit Card  - call 800-472-3272
VISA Credit Card - call 800-299-9842

[ Home | What's New | Rates | Products | Services | Online Services | Other Services | About Us | Contact Us ]
Privacy Policy
Design & Hosting by Harland Financial Solutions, Inc.
Browser Requirements
Copyright Harland Financial Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.