Contact Us

Should you have any questions or comments, there are several ways you can contact us.

Write us at:
Chabot Federal Credit Union
7080 Donlon Way, Suite 100
Dublin, CA 94568-2788
NMLS #411415

Call us at:
925.828.1320
866.828.1320 (Toll Free)

FAX us at:
925.828.8750

E-mail us at:
** Please note that E-mail is not secure.  Do not send private information by E-mail
    such as your social security number, account number, or date of birth. **

Info@ChabotFCU.com
Loans@ChabotFCU.com
Iras@ChabotFCU.com


Christine L. Petro, CEO --CPetro@ChabotFCU.com
 -- NMLS #787244
Mary Born, Operations Officer -- MBorn@ChabotFCU.com
Sara Castellanos, Member Service Representative -- SCastellanos@ChabotFCU.com
Peggy Hanan, Collections Officer -- PHanan@ChabotFCU.com
Regina Liu, Member Service Representative -- RLiu@ChabotFCU.com
Madeline Rivera, Loan Officer -- MRivera@ChabotFCU.com -- NMLS #525467
Michelle Pinch, Member Service Representative -- MPinch@ChabotFCU.com -- NMLS #525468

Credit Union Hours
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Lost or stolen:
VISA Debit Card  - call 800.472.3272
VISA Credit Card - call 800.299.9842

[ Home | What's New | Rates | Products | Services | Online Services | Other Services | About Us | Contact Us ]
Privacy Policy
Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements
Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.